List of Outstation Participants for the Conference on "Multi - Scale Analysis and Homogenization" from July 12- 14, 2010.

SL. No		Name And Address	SL. No		Name And Address
1	Dr.	Ajit Patel The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan	11	Mr.	Hermann Yonta Douanla Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology, SE-41296 G¶teborg, Sweden
2	Miss.	Akanksha Srivastava Deparment of Mathematics, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology,Allahabad U.P-211004	12	Dr.	Kaushik Mukherjee Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (IITG) Guwahati, Assam
3	Mr.	Akhlaq Husain Department of Mathematics & Department of Mathematics & Lampy, Ststistics, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, Kanpur	13	Mr.	Manoj Kumar Department of Mathematics Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
4	Dr.	Arshad Khan Department of Mathematics Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi	14	Miss.	Monalisa Munsi Department of Mathematics, IIT Kharagpur
5	Mr.	Arunkumar. M Department of Mathematics, Sacred Heart College Tirupattur - 635 601, Vellore District, Tamil Nadu	15	Mr.	Murali Mohan Reddy. G Dept. of Mathematics IIT Guwahati Guwahati
6	Miss.	Bituin C. Cabarrubias Laboratoire de Mathématiques Raphaël Salem, UMR CNRS 6085	16	Dr.	Muslim Prof. D. Bahuguna, Dept of Maths and Stats, IIT Kanpur
7	Mr.	Chandrasekar. V Research Department of Mathematics, Sacred Heart College, Tirupattur-635601 Vellore District, Tamil Nadu	17	Dr.	Narni Nageswara Rao s/o Syamala Rao Kappala Doddi (post),via Pedana Krishna(dt) 521366
8	Mr.	Dilip. D. S Department of Mathematics Sacred Heart College Tirupattur, Vellore Dt Tamil Nadu	18	Mrs.	Neelam Yadav M.M.P.G.College Modinagar Mathematics Department Modinagar , Distt - Ghaziabad, UP
9	Dr.	Faizan Ahmad Khan Department of Mathematics Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh-202002 (UP)	19	Mr.	Nnang Hubert Higher teachers' training college, P.O.Box 47 Yaounde-Cameroon
10	Dr.	Gowrisankar. S Department of Mathematics IIT-Guwahati Guwahati, Assam			

20	Miss.	Pratima Rai Department of Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh	23	Miss.	Stuti Awasthi Department of Mathematics Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology Allahabad
21	Mrs.	Sarita Kumari Department of Physics Banasthali University	24	Dr.	Subash Chandra Martha Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Ropar Nangal Road, Rupnagar
22	Dr.	Satyananda Panda Dept. of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, NIT PO	25	Mr.	Vinay Arora SSG Panjab University Regional Centre, Bajwara Hoshiarpur - 146021, Punjab

List of Local Participants for the Conference on " Multi - Scale Analysis and Homogenization" from July 12-14, 2010.								
SL. No		Name And Address	SL. No		Name And Address			
1	Mr.	Souvik Roy IFR-CAM, Post Box no. 03, Sharadanagar, Chikkabommasandra, Bangalore	7	Mr.	Ritupan Sarmah Theory Group, Room No. 201 MRC, IISc., Bangalore			
2	Dr.	G. Naga Raju CFD Center, Department of Aerospace Engineering, IISc Bangalore	8	Mr.	Tuhin Ghosh Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Centre Centre For Applicable Mathematics Post Bag No. 6503, GKVK Post Office Sharada Nagar, Chikkabommasandra Bangalore			
3	Mr.	Hari Shanker Gupta Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Bangalore	9	Mr.	S.Y.Pattar Department of Electrical Engineering IISc Bangalore			
4	Miss.	Kamana porwal Department of Mathematics Office No. L-24 IISc ,Bangalore	10	Mr.	Shyamprasad K PhD Student, Heat Transfer Lab, IISc Bangalore			
5	Mr.	Smar Singh Bahudaur Department of Mathematics IISc, Bangalore	11	Mr.	Narayana Naik. G Principal Research Scientist, Department of Aeriospace Engineering, I.I.Sc., Bangalore			
6	Mr.	Ravi Prakash L-12, Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore						